A Country of Our Own A Novel of the Civil War at Sea

By: Poyer, David

Price: $10.00

Quantity: 1 available


In the tradition of Patrick O'Brian and C. S. Forester, this is historical sea fiction at its best. This is the second volume of Poyer's epic novel cycle of the Civil War at sea. ; Small 4to 9" - 11" tall; 429 pages

Title: A Country of Our Own A Novel of the Civil War at Sea

Author Name: Poyer, David

Categories: US Civil War,

Edition: 1st Edition

Publisher: Simon & Schuster: 2003

ISBN Number: 0684871343

ISBN Number 13: 9780684871349

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 31486

Keywords: History CONFEDERATE States Navy,